Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Video clone Windows 8

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Unhappy Video clone Windows 8

    Hi! I have been using Video Clone in Windows 7 and been very happy with it. I just upgraded to Windows 8 and it no longer works. I get a message that it can't set up audio recording (Error 6). Please help!! Thanks!!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,380
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Video clone Windows 8

    You need to contact tech support for that program.

Similar Threads

  1. Video Clone
    By juanlfm in forum Replay Video Capture
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 11:20 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-19-2011, 08:58 PM
  3. Windows 7 Task Scheduler and Video Capture v4.2
    By Lephantom1274 in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-27-2011, 03:37 AM
  4. How to Rip/Edit DVD and Convert Video(for Mac/Windows)
    By tiebanshao407 in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-04-2009, 11:36 PM
  5. Convert Windows Media Audio/Video file to mp3?
    By funkcreep in forum Converting Audio and Video
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2009, 06:56 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends