Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Freecorder 6 error

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Freecorder 6 error

    I just downloaded freecorder 6. I tried to record a video from putlocker and I got an error. I tried using it in chrome and firefox but I still have the same problem. In the video history application a new video image pops up and the progress bar starts but then it just turns into a red error sign. Could anyone help me with this?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,366
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Freecorder 6 error

    Please contact freecorder.com for this issue. Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 01:47 AM
  2. FREECORDER 5 SOME UNADVANTAGES ERROR DISCUSSION
    By apple in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2011, 12:12 PM
  3. Freecorder 4 error: has encountered a problem and must close
    By jim harkins in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-07-2010, 06:39 AM
  4. error when using freecorder toolbar
    By jean in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 04:27 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 01:35 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends