Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Applian Director tells me to install Media Catcher - why?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    77
    Rep Power
    11

    Default Applian Director tells me to install Media Catcher - why?

    I have installed RMC v 4.2.1.0.
    When I run the Director to check for updates, it reports that I need to install the Catcher.
    Whats the fix ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World
    Posts
    1,550
    Rep Power
    12

    Default Re: Applian Director tells me to install Media Catcher - why?

    Are you using the latest version of the Director?




    http://www.applian.com/faq-pro/index...03&id=95&lang=

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    77
    Rep Power
    11

    Default Re: Applian Director tells me to install Media Catcher - why?

    Thanks that did it.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-05-2011, 02:46 AM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 02:17 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2010, 02:26 PM
  4. RMC 4.0.10 not reported by Applian Director
    By cgiordano in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 05:39 AM
  5. Applian Director
    By parasearcher in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 07:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends