Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: RMC4 "fixing file" when recording live chats

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    0

    Default RMC4 "fixing file" when recording live chats

    Lately I have been almost exclusively recording live chat sites. Does the "fixing file" after the recording ends just putting a duration length on the capture?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World
    Posts
    1,550
    Rep Power
    12

    Default Re: RMC4 "fixing file" when recording live chats

    RMC fixes duration automatically, but for live chat recordings you need to fix time as well. Since different timeframe is used in every video, RMC doesn't fix time automatically.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-15-2011, 12:20 AM
  2. Not recording Live messenger
    By wod73 in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-28-2010, 04:02 PM
  3. Recording live Webminar undetected
    By GreatWhite in forum Replay Video Capture
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-13-2010, 09:35 AM
  4. RMC4--Acts like it is recording but isn't
    By Greasy Gus in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 03:17 AM
  5. getting file name between rmc4 and rmc3.
    By yonghwan in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 12:31 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends