Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: are there any issues running RAV on windows 7 64 bit? thanks!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    0

    Default are there any issues running RAV on windows 7 64 bit? thanks!

    thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,452
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: are there any issues running RAV on windows 7 64 bit? thanks!

    No, there are not. That is what I use without any problem whatsoever.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    1,954
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: are there any issues running RAV on windows 7 64 bit? thanks!

    I use Replay AV on my win 7, 64 bit Dell PC with no problem at all. :-)
    Best Regards,

    Jeff Lenney
    Technical Support
    Applian Technologies, Inc.

Similar Threads

  1. Windows 7 Issues with Replay Converter
    By sumphrey in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-23-2013, 07:56 PM
  2. Replay AV issues with Windows 7
    By wadio in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 08:04 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 02:40 PM
  4. Windows 7 Issues - Hearing music signal
    By ex2ski21 in forum Replay Music
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-06-2010, 06:16 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-07-2009, 12:08 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends