Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: output file location

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default output file location

    Is it possible to change the default output file location?
    TIA

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,380
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: output file location

    Yes. Open up settings. On the bottom left you will select Select Output folder.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World
    Posts
    1,550
    Rep Power
    12

Similar Threads

  1. First marker adds 6 seconds to output file
    By dstassek in forum Replay Media Splitter
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-19-2017, 11:44 PM
  2. Replay A/V 8.61 schedule file location
    By craig78681 in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-04-2011, 12:27 PM
  3. Location of Schedule File in 8.61
    By awatkins in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 06:49 PM
  4. mp3 output file write error
    By bmizock in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 11:37 AM
  5. Suggestion: File Location Recognition
    By bigboy85zz in forum At-Large Recorder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 11:22 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends