+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Freecorder toolbar for Opera browser

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Freecorder toolbar for Opera browser

    Do you know when it will be available for Opera browser?

    Regards,
    Andrej

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    1,912
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Freecorder toolbar for Opera browser

    Hi Andrej

    Currently, freecorder is only available for Internet Explorer, and Mozilla firefox - I don't know of any plans to add it to any other browsers.

    Was there a particular file type you were looking to record with it?
    Best Regards,

    Jeff Lenney
    Technical Support
    Applian Technologies, Inc.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Freecorder toolbar for Opera browser

    if u use FCTB by launching EXE's instead of using the toolbars, then u can use any of the major popular browsers. The two EXEs concerning videos are: FLVSrvc.exe and FCVideos.exe the instructions are in the first paragraph of this thread http://forum.applian.com//showthread...1357#post21357
    Last edited by bond-jamesbond; 12-24-2010 at 02:46 PM. Reason: edited url

+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Is Freecorder compatible with the latest browser versions?
    By satellite1 in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-01-2012, 03:37 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 04:13 PM
  3. Can I use freecorder without the browser running??
    By rala177 in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 11:14 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts