Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: "Old" button is not working: Splits an hour and half recording into 33 little files

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default "Old" button is not working: Splits an hour and half recording into 33 little files

    I am a HUGE fan of Freecorder toolbar.

    Using an XP I have recorded many hours of very long audio in WAV. Brilliant.

    Just installed Freecorder Toolbar on a 64 bit Vista machine. Horror, the Old button does not work at all.

    (The Record Audio button is no good to me as it splits an hour and half recording into 33 little files !!)

    I want my lovely Old button to work. What do I do?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    World
    Posts
    1,549
    Rep Power
    15

    Default Re: "Old" button is not working


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-08-2010, 04:21 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 10:07 AM
  3. Want to record a 2 hour radio show
    By indigo_dave in forum Replay Music
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 06:16 AM
  4. Using Custom id3 tags - how to add hour #?
    By wcjw1140 in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-10-2009, 11:21 AM
  5. Incomplete splits
    By oldieslistener in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 09:16 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends