Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Need to reinstall Replay Suite question

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Need to reinstall Replay Suite question

    Hi, I had the BSOD(blue screen of death) called Sony and had me reinstall entire system. I lost everything. I purchased previously (and had it on my computer that BSOD-) The Replay Suite.
    How do i go about reinstalling the programs. Yes i have a CD but do i need another activation number?
    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,398
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Need to reinstall Replay Suite question

    You will use the same activation code that you used previously. You find all of the programs in our download page.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-21-2010, 07:49 AM
  2. problem registration Replay Capture Suite
    By ptj in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 04:57 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-19-2009, 07:42 PM
  4. Staying up to date with Replay Capture Suite
    By BostonDriver in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2009, 08:35 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-15-2008, 07:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends