Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Replay 3 Problems

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Replay 3 Problems

    I'm using Windows Vista, recording from Rhapsody with RM3. After one song ends, the other begins recording, as it should, but after the previous song is converted and identified, Replay simply stops recording. I am very confused as to what would cause this.

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,366
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    It should record for you without this happening. Please make sure you start our program first. Then go to what you want to capture. The second song should be playing and recording while the first one is converting. If you have stopped the process to wait for one to finish and then record the song you would get the error you are getting.

Similar Threads

  1. Rhapsody Problems With Replay Music (64 bit Visa)
    By etanercept in forum Replay Music
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-22-2009, 01:39 PM
  2. Replay Video capture PROBLEMS
    By MatthewC1000 in forum Replay Video Capture
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-28-2008, 10:44 PM
  3. Problems with Replay AV8 Installation
    By PhilGreg in forum Recording Streaming Audio
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2008, 11:53 AM
  4. Replay AV Problems-Safe Eyes and Earthsim
    By rkweimer in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-16-2008, 10:06 PM
  5. Replay Music 3 problems
    By dallas48 in forum Replay Music
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-29-2008, 09:47 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends