Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: A&R tool bar not found

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default A&R tool bar not found

    My A&R toolbar can not be found on the brwser. When I tried to install a fresh one I am getting the message that I already have the toolbar installed. Please help- prem

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    965
    Rep Power
    16

    Default Re: A&R tool bar not found

    Install Freecorder 4. It has all of the same components as the Ask Toolbar.

Similar Threads

  1. FLV player with smooth full screen playback - found!
    By dannytroy in forum FLV Player
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-05-2013, 05:49 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-29-2009, 02:37 AM
  3. Has a fix been found for YouTube recording in 2's and 3's?
    By karnor in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-07-2009, 08:04 PM
  4. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-22-2009, 11:27 AM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-16-2008, 08:36 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends