Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 42

Thread: latest 3.4 version 08-07-08 not naming tracks

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default latest 3.4 version 08-07-08 not naming tracks

    Hi,

    I have just downloaded the latest version of Replay Music and it has now stopped naming tracks.

    Any Ideas on what I need to do to get this working again?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I am having the same issue. Sent tech support request. Thinking about rolling back to previous version. I note that the Gracenote Icon no longer flashes on my screen at the end of songs. Running Vista Ultimate. No problems with previous version.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Follow up to my previous. Just rolled back to v3.35 and RM is now identifying tracks again.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,366
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    3.4 is not using GraceNote to tag. If you are having an issue with tagging please let us know what you are recording from (site) so we can test it on this end.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I have the same issue. It is not tagging in Rhapsody. All tracks listed as unrecognized. Please fix this!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,366
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Most of the time the program will work better for you if you use the default settings. If you have changed them please go into settings and select default. Also, use the Internet Browser form of Rhapsody and not the standalone player.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Your suggestions did not work. This update has broken a great product. How do I roll back to 3.35?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,366
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Please contact tech support so we can look into what is going on. Also, let us know what you have done prior to sending us the ticket. Thanks.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I have sent a report to technical support as requested.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Did a complete uninstall of 3.4 and reverted to 3.35. All is well again!

Similar Threads

  1. What is the latest version of Replay Media Catcher?
    By cybercomdave in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 07:49 PM
  2. What's the latest version of Freecorder Toolbar?
    By Darkman00 in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 09:51 PM
  3. Fast Video Downloader, latest version (1.6.1), doesn't work on YouTube anymore
    By c0d3h4x0r in forum Fast Video Download Firefox Extension
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 03:07 PM
  4. 3.41 naming very few tracks???
    By bfranker in forum Replay Music
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 12:15 AM
  5. Latest beta version of Replay Converter
    By craig78681 in forum Converting Audio and Video
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 07:21 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends