+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Where can I get the older version of the Freecorder Toolbar?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Where can I get the older version of the Freecorder Toolbar?

    I am very angry! I very liked Freecorder 3.02. And now that 4.0 ruined me! That button 'old' doesn't doing very good. I must click at record. But normally i clicked in 1 click. Now must I click at old THEN at Record. It is very annoying :S AND 4.0 RECORDS AT 32 KBITS VERY BAD! Normally at version 3.02 very good quality AT 32 KBITS.

    Please, i want the old version back :S


    http://i.d.com.com/i/dl/media/dlimag...395_large.jpeg





    You make the customer very sad

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Wisconsin
    Posts
    965
    Rep Power
    10

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: ANGRY!

    Thank you! It workes again!
    I wil never update !

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    365
    Rep Power
    6

    Default Re: ANGRY!

    i guess it depends upon your preference. i myself prefer the new version.


+ Reply to Thread

Similar Threads

  1. Gracenote in version 3.35 and older is expired. Here's what to do.
    By Debbie McCormick in forum Replay Music
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 08:56 PM
  2. where are older version downloads options.
    By dannyone11 in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 07:02 PM
  3. What's the latest version of Freecorder Toolbar?
    By Darkman00 in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-28-2009, 09:51 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 04:13 PM
  5. Where to get older version of Replay Media?
    By bpolunin in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 09:25 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts