Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Is at-large going to be compatible with the pro-hd slingbox?

Default Is at-large going to be compatible with the pro-hd slingbox?

I guess since there has been no update on support for the pro-hd for such a long while now that it will not happen????

Since nothing has happened in over a year now, it is unlikely it ever will anymore.

does any other 3rd party apps that support the pro-hd?

Default Re: Support for Pro-HD Dead I Guess?

I am also a slingbox HD Pro owner and wish Applian would release an upgrade for HD Pro.

I see on this board that users have been asking Appian for over a year now and nothing has been done. Very disappointing that Applian doesnt listen.
    Last edited by ebcal; 12-11-2009 at 11:51 PM.

Default Re: Support for Pro-HD Dead I Guess?

it will really be good to see an update for this one.

Default Re: Is at-large going to be compatible with the pro-hd slingbox?

Applian haven't updated At-large recorder since February 2008 and from what i heared they aren't working on it either.

Quote Originally Posted by dejong77 View Post
    Applian haven't updated At-large recorder since February 2008 and from what i heared they aren't working on it either.
    I warned about this over a year ago.
    https://forum.applian.com/showthread.php?t=1396

I just bought the Sling PRO HD and now I'm in trouble with At-Large Recorder. It is quite disappointing that good people at Applian is not working on it or even not responding to these postings. Request to Applian guys, would you please at least let us know, what is happening? Are you guys working on it or just gave up? I've been very happy with ALR using with Sling Tuner until I got this Pro HD. Please help us out here.

Quote Originally Posted by jhdewan View Post