Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problems Recording from Hulu.com

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Problems Recording from Hulu.com

    Hi Everyone,

    I am trying to get my "Replay A/V 8" program to be capture TV shows off of Hulu.com. I can open A/V 8 fine and then open Hulu and find and start the show I want to record, however I can never clearly tell which URL it is listed in the box of available streams to download. When I do choose a URL, the program will only record for 2-3 seconds and then shut off (or close) the stream being captured.

    If anyone has some advice of what I might be doing wrong, please let me know.

    Thanks,
    Brian

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,434
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Hulu will not record with Replay AV. You would need to use our Replay Video Capture program for this.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 08:54 PM
  2. Hulu HiDef recording no more
    By fidusachates in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-07-2009, 10:52 AM
  3. Hulu.com problems
    By mikedsokc in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-26-2008, 06:44 AM
  4. Problems with HULU
    By zanefan in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-28-2008, 09:35 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends