Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Replay AV Stuck

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Replay AV Stuck

    Hi,

    I'm tring to continueslly capture streams from the internet and everyday (not at a specific time) the software just hang.
    I cant double click on the icon on the taskbar!
    On the task manager it goes at 50% cpu all the time that its stuck.

    Any help?

    I have C2D E8400 with 2G memory.

    Tsahy Erez

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,368
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    For this we do need some more information. Please contact tech support as we will need your log file, to know what you were doing, if you are getting an error message, etc. Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Stuck
    By sethm1 in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 08:52 PM
  2. Are we stuck with AM and PM
    By larry be me in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-15-2008, 10:01 PM
  3. Record Level Meter Stuck in ver 3.5
    By jarredduq in forum Replay Music
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-17-2008, 02:26 PM
  4. I'm stuck!
    By tsmart in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:05 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends