Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: RMC 7 - Port conflict.

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0

    Exclamation RMC 7 - Port conflict.

    Hiya,

    Not sure what have happend but suddently it seems there is a port conflict going on with RMC7.

    Example.
    Using port 1935 for rtmp.
    Using port 1935 for HLS/HDS/DASH.

    Now suddently RMC7 dont record rtmp feeds if the http port 1935 is active. If I remove http port 1935 it records rtmp but not HLS.

    What I tried so far is reset settings and re-installed RMC7.'

    Suggestions?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,386
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: RMC 7 - Port conflict.

    Make sure your windows and your audio and video drivers are all updated. Not hearing about this so perhaps others have suggestions.

Similar Threads

  1. Port conflict. rtmp/rtsp
    By bulfen in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-24-2014, 04:35 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-10-2014, 02:48 AM
  3. Can you specify the UPnP server port
    By Franks in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 12:56 AM
  4. ReplayA/V Conflict with other Programs
    By eee in forum Replay A/V
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 05:44 PM
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-26-2008, 01:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends