Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Remove Context Menu: Convert with Replay Converter 6

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Womelsdorf, PA
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Remove Context Menu: Convert with Replay Converter 6

    How do I remove the context menu right-click context menu that says "Convert with Replay Converter 6". Is there an option that I am not seeing in the program to enable/disable this?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,347
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Remove Context Menu: Convert with Replay Converter 6

    There is not an option to disable this. Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. replay converter fale to convert
    By RunHigh in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-13-2012, 03:54 PM
  2. Can Replay Converter convert a DVD to a single file?
    By cptech in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-25-2011, 07:25 PM
  3. Mass remove conversion presets? Convert into wmv9?
    By Grimbarian in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 09:59 PM
  4. Can Replay Converter convert from MKV to divX?
    By powerjak in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 07:01 PM
  5. Replay Converter won't convert files
    By UnFrSaKn in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-10-2008, 07:30 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends