Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Replay Radio 11 and Applian Director?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Replay Radio 11 and Applian Director?

    I just upgraded to Replay Radio 11 and now I noticed that Applian Director shows that Replay Radio is not installed and offers to let me download the latest version.

    I reinstalled via that link just to make sure, but Director still shows that Replay Radio is not installed.

    Is there something else I should be doing?

    Thanks,

    -Tim

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,339
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Replay Radio 11 and Applian Director?

    We corrected that issue today. Please download and install Replay Radio again for me. Thanks.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Replay Radio 11 and Applian Director?

    That fixed it. Thanks!

Similar Threads

  1. Applian Director not recognizing Replay Media Capture 5
    By whirliebird74 in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-16-2013, 11:08 PM
  2. Applian Director
    By pminyard in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 10:04 PM
  3. Applian Director
    By TonyVee in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-18-2012, 11:00 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2011, 02:17 AM
  5. Applian Director
    By parasearcher in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 07:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends