Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Can't bring up Replay A/V 8

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Can't bring up Replay A/V 8

    I have win7.

    I can't bring up Replay A/V 8. I'm pretty sure I have 8. I get no reaction when I click on the Replay icon.

    Perhaps this might be a clue. Let's suppose I search for all Brinker, a weekly program. If I click on one of the episodes, my WinAmp brings up the episode. However, the slider bar shows no movement, and some minimal talk.

    Any ideas about what's wrong? Maybe I need to reinstall. I understand there's a 9. Any details on it?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Can't bring up Replay A/V 8

    I rebooted, and found that it would play the program; however, Winamp's slider was not functioning. That means I could not move it around.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,339
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Can't bring up Replay A/V 8

    Each file is different. It sounds like you are using a format or a stream that does not slide. You might want to convert the file to a different format using our great Replay converter program and see if that makes a difference.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-02-2012, 06:42 AM
  2. Bring Video into Itunes
    By WebKat in forum Replay Video Capture
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-28-2012, 10:00 AM
  3. Ffdshow: bring back settings console?
    By apeka in forum Replay Converter
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 09:26 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends