Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Update not showing on Applian Director

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    199
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Update not showing on Applian Director

    Hi Cheryl,
    Just to let you know that the new update 1.3.0.23 doesn't show as updated on the Applian Director.
    Cheers Steve

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,340
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Update not showing on Applian Director

    We are aware of this issue. It is the latest version, however. This issue is being addressed.

Similar Threads

  1. Applian Director
    By pminyard in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 10:04 PM
  2. Applian Director
    By TonyVee in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-18-2012, 11:00 PM
  3. Icon For Applian Director has gone to a generic look
    By NCPrius in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 04:57 PM
  4. RMC 4.0.10 not reported by Applian Director
    By cgiordano in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-28-2010, 05:39 AM
  5. Applian Director
    By parasearcher in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 07:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends