Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: YouTube HD

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Default YouTube HD

    How can I get the media catcher to record the HD versions of youtube videos? It records the first preset option.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    1,954
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: YouTube HD

    Once you start playing the video, switch it to HD and RMC should pick up the new stream as well
    Best Regards,

    Jeff Lenney
    Technical Support
    Applian Technologies, Inc.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    51
    Rep Power
    5

    Default Re: YouTube HD

    Quote Originally Posted by Chaosnla View Post
    How can I get the media catcher to record the HD versions of youtube videos? It records the first preset option.
    Hi Chaosnla, has this been working for you already? What version are you using?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-25-2013, 09:12 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 10:55 PM
  3. Youtube HD: Need to download HD video from YouTube if available
    By kennyq in forum Replay Media Catcher
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-16-2009, 10:55 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends