Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Where is the Freecorder Toolbar?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Where is the Freecorder Toolbar?

    I love Freecorder but can not put in on my new Laptop.
    It is a Sony Vaio running Wimdows 8 and IE10.
    I downloaded and installed Freecorder but can not see it anywhere...On IE10, or Chrome.
    If I look in the "Manage Add Ons" in IE10 I can see that Freecorder is enabled but under a "Not verified" heading.
    How can I get to see this toolbar and so use Freecorder....or can I run Freecorder somehow else?
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,197
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Where is the Freecorder Toolbar?

    Please go to http://www.freecorder.com for assistance regarding this. Thanks.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Rep Power
    4

    Default Re: Where is the Freecorder Toolbar?


Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 17
    Last Post: 07-17-2012, 01:47 AM
  2. Freecorder 5 toolbar looks like FC 4 toolbar
    By efi in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-27-2011, 01:54 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-08-2011, 05:25 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 04:13 PM
  5. Freecorder Toolbar vs Ask & Record Toolbar
    By gonwk in forum Help me to choose Applian software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 02:22 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends