Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: freecorder 7 is not working in mozila firefox

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default freecorder 7 is not working in mozila firefox

    hello everyone,
    there has been a problem in freecorder 7. I was using that in mozila but from some days it have been stop working. means freecorder icon is displayed but when i click that, pop down menu is not displayed.. i have tried unistalling and reinstal it.. my mozila version is 18 beta b..

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,435
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: freecorder 7 is not working in mozila firefox

    Please do contact tech support. You do this through http://www.freecorder.com

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: freecorder 7 is not working in mozila firefox

    I, too, am increasingly frustrated by this problem. Thanks to all of the automatic updating built into Firefox, I now have no access to Freecorder (after several reinstalls, uninstalls, etc). Whatever happened to making certain something was stable before releasing it? Oh wait!!! i guess we all learned from MicroSoft.
    I'll try the recommended tech support, but after literally hours of trying to get this working, I've just about had it!

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    50
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: freecorder 7 is not working in mozila firefox

    Hi happyJacky, I think this might be a minor incompatibility issue. Have you tried to use the older versions of FF?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Posts
    4,435
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: freecorder 7 is not working in mozila firefox

    We have the website for you and do support Freecorder through that. Thanks. If you do have an issue contact tech support through the link in this and someone will be glad to assist you.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    1,954
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: freecorder 7 is not working in mozila firefox

    Please visit http://www.freecorder.com/fc7/support.php for issues regarding freecorder - thanks!
    Best Regards,

    Jeff Lenney
    Technical Support
    Applian Technologies, Inc.

Similar Threads

  1. Firefox 6 and Freecorder not working?
    By Lee Young in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-03-2012, 11:10 PM
  2. Freecorder 4 video history tool not working with Firefox 3.6.4
    By Debbie McCormick in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-19-2011, 12:43 AM
  3. Freecorder Toolbar and Firefox 7
    By Prospector in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-13-2011, 11:46 PM
  4. Firefox 4 and freecorder toolbar 4
    By dunkindonut in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-29-2011, 10:23 PM
  5. Freecorder Toolbar not working for Firefox 3.6.8
    By Roguewave3 in forum Freecorder Toolbar
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 03:34 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
About these forums...
Applian Technologies makes these discussion forums available for our customers to assist other users. We do read this content and appreciate all your suggestions and comments. If you need technical support or customer service, please visit the links to the right.
Let's Be Friends