PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Replay Music 3 and Spotify



nicstrom
04-05-2012, 09:38 AM
I have RM3 and a new instance of Spotify Premium, courtesy of Virgin Media.

I start RM3 before Spotify, set to record, it seems to successfully record, even storing a file that is visible on the computer in Windows Explorer, and can be opened, but is silent.

Have I a setting or two wrong ?

Thanks

Nick

Cheryl Wester
04-05-2012, 02:48 PM
We need to see your log file and have other info to assist you with this. Please do contact tech support.

nicstrom
04-10-2012, 02:49 AM
Message sent direct, Cheryl

Thanks,

Nick

Jeff Lenney
04-10-2012, 09:53 PM
Message sent direct, Cheryl

Thanks,

Nick

Thanks Nick - we'll get to ya shortly :-)

nicstrom
04-14-2012, 08:39 AM
Thank you...

Nick

nicstrom
04-24-2012, 03:25 AM
Hi Guys,

Have you had a chance to have a look at my log file ? Sorry if you have already replied but not seen anything in e-mail yet..

Thanks,

Nick