PDA

View Full Version : Getting "error: Couldn't Parse login page" trying to record Siruis!!!!! Please Help!!!

JJcbr10
01-30-2011, 08:34 PM
I am new to using Replay Av I got to record Stern. I got it installed and i seem to be able to record other internet radio. But when i try to setup the recordings for Siruis I keep getting (error:Couldn't Parse login page) And it driving me crazy I check my Siruis acct and i can login from my pc. I am using Replay AV 8.

Does anyone have an idea of whats wrong. Plz Help...LOL

Cheryl Wester
01-31-2011, 07:15 PM
Please make sure that your password is under 11 characters. I just checked and it is working without an error.

Flat_Timmy
01-31-2011, 09:57 PM
Cheryl,

Is the 10 character password maximum critical? I've had Replay for a year and a half and I've had the same siri password of more than 11 chars all along. I've had problems here and there (less than 5% of the time). But for the most part the software works well. It usually logs into siri without any difficulties.

Cheryl Wester
02-01-2011, 06:32 PM
If it is working for you then you are good to go.

jacob38028
02-07-2011, 04:07 AM
Mine hasn't been working since friday, any updates?

dlj9999
02-07-2011, 04:13 AM
Mine has stopped working this morning.

eridani013
02-07-2011, 04:19 AM
Mine appears to have stopped working as well.

jgrierden
02-07-2011, 07:19 AM
My Replay hasn't been able to login automatically to Sirius since Thursday afternoon. However, I CAN login manually to their media player.

mofowler
02-07-2011, 09:17 AM
I'm in the same boat, worked fine on Thursday morning and now getting the "error: Couldn't Parse Login page" error message.

Now I see there is another long thread here already on this issue and sounds like Applian is working on it.........

https://forum.applian.com//showthread.php?6669-XM-or-Sirius-Login-issue-error-unable-to-connect-to-login-site

BIGDFONZ
02-07-2011, 09:26 AM